Gardening

I’m trying to gather up the motivation to venture into the wet and windy outdoors to plant cloves of garlic.  I bought 8 autumn planting bulbs at the end of last year and should have had them in the ground around 21st December, but the snowy weather threw a spanner in the works!

I ordered these lovely handmade beech stakes with gardening line from Kris at EquilibriumDesigns a couple of weeks ago, and so now I have no excuse not to get my plants to grow in straight lines!

So while I am plucking up the courage to go out, I thought I’d post some other handmade gardening related item that are on my wish list!

Bee Hotel by Wudwerx

Garden tool pins by susanmulveyjewelry

Herb labels by magpiedesignz

Up-cycled Drawn on Seed Marker by EstherCoombs
Leave a Reply

